Day 20

Oops, skipped yesterday. I bought kitty food and passed up buying a dress I’ve been eying at See Jane Run for months (50% off!) after a free Newton Run Form clinic.

Free thing(s) I did/acquired today:

  • iOS meetup – It’s been too long and I’m looking forward to it!
  • Unexpectedly spent the morning with Luv ❤
  • Had a spicier run this morning which included some hills

Item(s) I passed up buying:

  • Apples and bananas from the grocery store (I’ll buy them tomorrow)

Cash Spending

  • $0

Spending on Necessities

  • $0

Spending on NON-necessities

  • $0

Reduced from fridge/pantry/freezer

Cash remaining: $61.94

Leave a Reply

