Veggie cleanse

After a full week of eating anything I want including TWO gluten and dairy filled Cheesecake Factory cheesecakes, I am going on a 5 day veggie cleanse. Today, I started with mixed greens, rice cheese (yeah, I allowed myself this processed food), craisins, and pecans. I went on to have just raw veggies and fruit as snacks. Finished with a few pieces of dark chocolate.

I’m excited for tomorrow’s meals: butternut squash smoothie for breakfast and quinoa pb&j for lunch.

I’m also doing a wallet cleanse too by only buying necessities for the rest of the month. I already have my feb wish list started.

Considering trying to do a running race every month this year. Already have Jan, March, may, august, sept, oct lined up.

Leave a Reply

