Running Weekend Options

I have a number of options to choose from this weekend for my planned 6.5 mile run. Maybe I should just roll a dice! =)

Options:
  1. Saturday 9am run with run group (wake up at 7am to commute there) then going to SF Marathon expo right after
  2. Run Sat without the group – could do a combo of running Berkeley hills and then going to the kite fest!
  3. Sunday run to SF Marathon start line (wake up at 6am to run 3 miles or so) then run 5K at 7:45am in the SF Marathon race
  4. Run 6.5 miles on Sunday, then time it to finish my run where my friend is finishing her half marathon about 11:30am (so start my run around 10am)
Which would you do? Do you ever have dilemmas like this? =)
Leave a Reply

