Day 15 of 30 day Eat Clean Challenge

Victories: No artificial sweeteners! Met my water intake!

Half way, and the lines of what’s clean and not clean is blurring. I think part of it is not being prepared. I don’t have my meals prepped for this week and I think I’ve been eating larger meals.

Clean food consisted of:

  • Non-fat Greek dairy yogurt
  • Homemade Granola (oats, flax, chia seed, sunflower seeds)
  • Nectarine
  • Larabar apple pie
  • eggs, gr peppers, gr onions, spinach
  • tolerant lentil pasta
  • Corn on the cob
  • homemade pasta sauce with organic CSA box veggies (tomatoes, zucchini, green peppers)
  • tea with lemon
  • sparkling water with mint
  • 64+ oz of fluids (water & tea)

Not-so-clean foods today:

  • chorizo (sugar, long ingredient list, not organic)
  • Gluten Free Beer, Omission (sugars)

Total Servings:

  • Fruit: 2
  • Veggies: 3

Leave a comment